Staff Directory

Dr. Lee Foote
Director
Phone: (780) 492-3140
Email: lee.foote@ualberta.ca

Ruby Swanson
General Manager
Phone:(780) 492-3168
Email: ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca

Ben Schmidt
Personnel/Payroll and Financial Administrator
Phone: (780) 492-3170
Email: ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca

 

 

 

Emma Ausford
Kids in the Garden Program Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3106
Email: emmag@ualberta.ca

Deb Greiner
Green School Coordinator
Phone:(780) 492-3114
Email: deb.greiner@ualberta.ca

Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3069
Email: jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Justine Jenkins
Master Gardener Program Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: uabg.mastergardener@ualberta.ca

Kenneth Willis 
Head of Horticulture
Phone: (780) 492-3567
Email: kwillis1@ualberta.ca

 

Sherrie Benson
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 492-3390
Email: sherrie.benson@ualberta.ca

 

Len Chambers
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: len@ualberta.ca

 

Justine Jenkins
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: justine.jenkins@ualberta.ca

 

Todd Gesshe
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: tgesshe@ualberta.ca​

 

Barry Greig
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: bgreig@ualberta.ca
 

Joey Schoengut
Horticulture
Phone: (780) 492-3095
Email: joey.schoengut@ualberta.ca

Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals and Special Event Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3138
Email: georgina.bull@ualberta.ca

Kerry Mulholland
Communications and Marketing Coordinator / Media Inquiries
Phone: (780) 492-3303
Email: kerry.mulholland@ualberta.ca

Paul Swanson
Staff Photographer
(780) 492-3303
Email: pswanson@ualberta.ca

Dr. Rene Belland
Curator, Plant Herbarium / Renewable Resources
Phone: (780) 492-3152
Email: rene.belland@ualberta.ca

Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals and Special Event Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3138
Email: georgina.bull@ualberta.ca

Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3069
Email: jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Nora Whitcher
Visitor Services, Tours and Gift Shop Coordinator
Phone: (780) 492-3202
Email: whitcher@ualberta.ca

Contact Us

 

The University of Alberta Botanic Garden is a unit of

 

Find Us

Map Data
Map data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map DataMap data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map
Satellite
  • Location : Hwy 60, 5 km north of Devon, Alberta
  • GPS: 53 24 30 N   113 45 43 W

Social