Staff Directory

Dr. Lee Foote
Director
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2233
Email: lee.foote@ualberta.ca

Ruby Swanson
General Manager
Phone:(780) 987-3054 x2230
Email: ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca

Ben Schmidt

Personnel/Payroll and Financial Administrator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2245
Email: ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca

 

Emma Ausford
Kids in the Garden Program Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2226
Email: emmag@ualberta.ca

Deb Greiner
Green School Coordinator
Phone:(780) 987-3054 x2228
Email: deb.greiner@ualberta.ca

Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2227
Email: jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Justine Jenkins-Crumb

Master Gardener Program Coordinator / Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2229
Email: justine.jenkins-crumb@ualberta.ca
Kenneth Willis 
Head of Horticulture

Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2260
Email: kwillis1@ualberta.ca

 

Sherrie Benson
Horticulturist

Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2242
Email:sherrie.benson@ualberta.ca

 

Len Chambers
Horticulturist, KJG
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2236
Email: len@ualberta.ca


Barry Greig
Horticulturist
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2235
Email: bgreig@ualberta.ca
Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals and Special Event Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2223
Email: georgina.bull@ualberta.ca
Kerry Mulholland
Communications and Marketing Coordinator / Media Inquiries
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2224
Email: kerry.mulholland@ualberta.ca

Paul Swanson
Staff Photographer
(780) 987-3054 x2221
Email: pswanson@ualberta.ca
Dr. Rene Belland
Curator, Plant Herbarium / Renewable Resources
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2240
Email: rene.belland@ualberta.ca
Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals and Special Event Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2223
Email: georgina.bull@ualberta.ca
Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2227
Email: jerlynn@ualberta.ca
Nora Whitcher
Visitor Services, Tours and Gift Shop Coordinator
Phone: (780) 987-3054 x2259
Email: whitcher@ualberta.ca

Contact Us


The University of Alberta Botanic Garden is a unit of

Find Us

Map Data
Map data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map DataMap data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map data ©2015 Google Imagery ©2015 , Cnes/Spot Image, DigitalGlobe, Landsat
Map
Satellite
  • Location : Hwy 60, 5 km north of Devon, Alberta
  • GPS: 53 24 30 N   113 45 43 W

Social