Staff Directory

Administration

Carl Charest
Interim General Manager

Ben Schmidt
Personnel/Payroll and Financial Administrator
(780) 492-3170
ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca

Education

Jennine Pedersen
Education Coordinator
(780) 492-3106
jennine1@ualberta.ca

Emma Ausford
Interpretation / Birthday Party Coordinator
(780) 492-3114
uabg.birthdays@ualberta.ca

Deb Greiner
Green School Coordinator
(780) 492-3114
deb.greiner@ualberta.ca

Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
(780) 492-3069
jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Horticulture

Kenneth Willis
Head of Horticulture
(780) 492-3567
kwillis1@ualberta.ca

Sherrie Benson
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3390
sherrie.benson@ualberta.ca

Len Chambers
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
len@ualberta.ca

Barry Greig
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
bgreig@ualberta.ca

Emily Neis
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
eneis@ualberta.ca

Joey Schoengut
Lead Hand, Horticulture
(780) 492-3095
joey.schoengut@ualberta.ca

 

Media / Marketing / Communications

Kerry Mulholland
Communications & Marketing Coordinator / Media Inquiries
(780) 492-3303
kerry.mulholland@ualberta.ca

Visitor Services / Tours / Gift Shop

Nora Whitcher
Visitor Services / Tours / Gift Shop Coordinator
(780) 492-3202
whitcher@ualberta.ca

Volunteers

Jerlynn Rycroft
Volunteer Coordinator
(780) 492-3069
jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Weddings / Facility Rentals / Events / Photo Bookings

Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals, Special Event Coordinator
(780) 492-3138
georgina.bull@ualberta.ca

Danielle Rouleau
Assistant Wedding & Event Coordinator
(780) 492-3138
rouleau@ualberta.ca