Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Lee Foote
Director
(780) 492-3140
lee.foote@ualberta.ca

Ruby Swanson 
General Manager
(780) 492-3168
ruby.swanson@ualberta.ca

Ben Schmidt
Personnel/Payroll and Financial Administrator
(780) 492-3170
ben.schmidt@ualberta.ca

Education

Emma Ausford
Kids in the Garden Program Coordinator
(780) 492-3106
emmag@ualberta.ca

Deb Greiner
(780) 492-3114
deb.greiner@ualberta.ca

Jerlynn Rycroft
Adult Programs / Volunteer Programs / Outreach Coordinator
(780) 492-3069
jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Horticulture

Kenneth Willis
Head of Horticulture
(780) 492-3567
kwillis1@ualberta.ca

Sherrie Benson
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3390
sherrie.benson@ualberta.ca

Len Chambers
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
len@ualberta.ca

Todd Gesshe
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
tgesshe@ualberta.ca

Barry Greig
Horticulturist
(780) 492-3095
bgreig@ualberta.ca

Joey Schoengut
Lead Hand, Horticulture
(780) 492-3095
joey.schoengut@ualberta.ca

 

Media / Marketing / Communications

Kerry Mulholland
Communications & Marketing Coordinator / Media Inquiries
(780) 492-3303
kerry.mulholland@ualberta.ca

Paul Swanson
Staff Photographer
(780) 492-3303
pswanson@ualberta.ca

Visitor Services / Tours / Gift Shop

Nora Whitcher
Visitor Services / Tours / Gift Shop Coordinator
(780) 492-3202
whitcher@ualberta.ca

Sue Nibourg
Visitor Services Assistant Coordinator
(780) 492-3202
nibourg@ualberta.ca

Volunteers

Jerlynn Rycroft
Volunteer Coordinator
(780) 492-3069
jerlynn@ualberta.ca

Weddings / Facility Rentals / Events / Photo Bookings

Georgina Bull
Weddings, Facility Rentals, Special Event Coordinator
(780) 492-3138
georgina.bull@ualberta.ca